21 already?

Let me start off with saying Happy 21st Birthday Veronika!

I know you’re probably still sleeping out there in Cali so at least you’ll have this to wake up to.

You have no idea how much I wish I could be there or be home next week to celebrate with you. I hope you have a relaxing day and a night you have trouble remembering. We’ve been through a lot and I can’t wait to see the rest of the adventures we have after college (hopefully I’ll make it out to LA and you can come down to Georgia).

Here’s just a few reminders of all of the adventures we’ve had over the years (if I posted them all I think my server would crash).

I love you Vee! Happy 21st!!

Leave a Reply

