Someone’s turning 21

And that someone would be my best friend for the past 19 years, Kathryn Lionetti.

Kat and I have known each other since our days at Goddard Preschool. She was playing with blocks, I was very much interested in said blocks, and the rest is history.

These pictures are in no particular order but more or less document the entirety of our friendship (there are many more from the elementary school days but those are sitting in piles in a cabinet in my living room at home). Sadly since high school the number of pictures we’ve taken together have dwindled. Lucky we have Thanksgiving and winter break coming up to remedy that.

So Kat I hope you have a great birthday today and I will see you in SIXTEEN DAYS! GET EXCITED

IMG_9223-0

One thought on “Someone’s turning 21

  1. Kathryn says:

    This is the sweetest, most perfect collage of our lives together. You are one of the most thoughtful people I know Ash, and I love you to bits and pieces. Never forget how much I appreciate you and everything you do for me. XOXO GOSSIP SQUIRREL

    Like

Leave a Reply

